Investor Information
Email pagePDF viewPrint viewRSS FeedsEmail AlertTear sheetMobile IR Site

Officers & Directors

Click on a person's name or image to view his or her biography.
Senior Management
Kevin G. Burke
President and Chief Executive Officer
Jeffrey D. Miller
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Cyril J. Greenya
Senior Vice President
Christina M. Hoffman
Senior Vice President
Sanjay Pandey
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Robert G. Shenk
Senior Vice President
V. Anthony Viozzi
Senior Vice President and Chief Investment Officer
Daniel J. Wagner
Senior Vice President and Treasurer

Board of Directors
Donald H. Nikolaus
Scott A. Berlucchi
Robert S. Bolinger
Kevin G. Burke
Patricia A. Gilmartin
Jack L. Hess
Barry C. Huber
Kevin M. Kraft Sr.
Jon M. Mahan
S. Trezevant Moore Jr.
Richard D. Wampler II

Copyright 2018, © SNL Financial LC   Terms of Use